welcome
The Victoria Southend
Xmas Santas Grotto Santas Village
It’s going to be A Magical Christmas at the Victoria.
With events and attractions on:

Saturday 22nd November

Saturday 29th November

Saturday 13th December

Please click here for more information on the upcoming events.

 

Santa’s Grotto Opening Hours:

Saturday 15th November
11am – 6pm
Sunday 16th November
11am – 4pm
Saturday 29th November
10am – 5pm
Sunday 30th November
11am – 4pm
Saturday 6th December
10am – 5pm
Sunday 7th December
11am – 4pm
Saturday 20th December
10am – 4pm
Sunday 21st December
11am – 4pm

Santa’s Village

Please look out for our branded antlers in the run up to Christmas and enjoy some fun in our online village.

Click here to enter Santa’s Village